Home
Thursday 20/05/2010 

Mature Dating Over 50 in Oldham - Mature Singles 50+ in Oldham

Here is a random selection of our members from Oldham:
Welcome to FiftyAlready.com

If you're around 50 plus and looking for a date in Oldham then you've come to the right place!

Our reputation as a quality dating website and for outstanding customer service means you are just a click away from finding someone special in Oldham today.

Here is a RANDOM SELECTION ONLY of our members from Oldham - if you join now you could be dating in Oldham tonight!

Our age ranges for personals in Oldham cover

Mature Single Women in Oldham 50-60
Mature Single Women in Oldham 60-70
Mature Single Women in Oldham 70+
Mature Single Women in Oldham 49 or below

Mature Single Men in Oldham 50-60
Mature Single Men in Oldham 60-70
Mature Single Men in Oldham 70+
Mature Single Men in Oldham 49 or below
Looking for love late in life
andyfisher101
50-60

Hi, I'm Andy. I'm 52 separated for 12 months now, I'm honest, reliable, respectful, passionate, and caring, wanting fun, chat, friendship, and ulti...

Meet andyfisher101

Found frogs, but no prince as yet!
arabesque
60-70

I am a happy person, quite easygoing. I believe in give and take in a relationship, love conversation, cooking, visiting interesting places, restau...

Meet arabesque

Reliable honest person
avro
50-60

I am a quiet, reserved person, enjoys driving, days out to the coast or countryside. Enjoy going to the theatre to see a good show. Quiet nights in...

Meet avro

Looking for a sense of humour
Blondie_53
50-60

Hi I'm a friendly Oldham girl with a young and positive outlook on life. I enjoy eating out, going to pubs and the occasional night out clubbing, ...

Meet Blondie_53

Loving and romantic lady.
chrissy1946
60-70

Sincere lady with lots of love to give to the right person. I'm loving and caring and like going for walks and days out holding hands with that spe...

Meet chrissy1946

gentleman
geaw
70+

I am an easygoing type of person, 6.0 tall, a n/s and drink only socially. I enjoy most things with very few dislikes. I enjoy eating out when in...

Meet geaw

Dance the night away...
rocsi1952
50-60

5'2", dark hair and green eyes, love life, enjoy dancing, holidays, days out, trying to keep fit, eating out / in, car boots, markets etc.

Meet rocsi1952

Looking for a dancing partner / relationship
sivart
50-60

A caring, sharing lady who puts others first. I am an animal lover with 2 dogs and a parrot, perhaps being a farmer's daughter has something to do ...

Meet sivart

I am told I am a nice person
stinkbridge
50-60

I am independent person who can cook, clean, iron, wash, and bake I have an open opinion on life and just want to live a simple life.

Meet stinkbridge

Home Page | Join Here